Presentazione

Members

Prof. Apruzzi Fabio

fabio.apruzzi@unipd.it

Prof. Bartolo Nicola

nicola.bartolo@unipd.it

Prof. Bernardini Elisa

elisa.bernardini@unipd.it

Prof. Bolzonella Tommaso

tommaso.bolzonella@unipd.it

Prof. Bovino Stefano

stefano.bovino@unipd.it

Prof. Caciolli Antonio

antonio.caciolli@unipd.it

Prof. Carraro Giovanni

giovanni.carraro@unipd.it

Prof. Casotto Stefano

stefano.casotto@unipd.it

Prof. Cassata Paolo

paolo.cassata@unipd.it

Prof. Ciani Giacomo

giacomo.ciani@unipd.it

Prof. Ciroi Stefano

stefano.ciroi@unipd.it

Prof. Corsini Enrico Maria

enricomaria.corsini@unipd.it

Prof. D'Onofrio Mauro

mauro.donofrio@unipd.it

Prof. Lucchesi Donatella

donatella.lucchesi@unipd.it

Prof. Malavolta Luca

luca.malavolta@unipd.it

Prof. Mapelli Michela

michela.mapelli@unipd.it

Prof. Marigo Paola

paola.marigo@unipd.it

Prof. Marzari Francesco

francesco.marzari@unipd.it

Prof. Masiero Antonio

antonio.masiero@unipd.it

Prof. Matarrese Sabino

sabino.matarrese@unipd.it

Prof. Maurizio Chiara

chiara.maurizio@unipd.it

Prof. Milone Antonino

antonino.milone@unipd.it

Prof. Ortolani Sergio

sergio.ortolani@unipd.it

Prof. Peloso Marco

marco.peloso@unipd.it

Prof. Piotto Giampaolo

giampaolo.piotto@unipd.it

Prof. Pizzella Alessandro

alessandro.pizzella@unipd.it

Prof. Ragazzoni Roberto

roberto.ragazzoni@unipd.it

Prof. Renzi Alessandro

alessandro.renzi@unipd.it

Prof. Rodighiero Giulia

giulia.rodighiero@unipd.it

Prof. Turolla Roberto

roberto.turolla@unipd.it