Presentazione

Coordinating Committee

Prof. Nicola Bartolo (nicola.bartolo(at)unipd.it)

Prof. Giovanni Busetto (giovanni.busetto(at)unipd.it)

Prof. Giovanni Carraro (giovanni.carraro(at)unipd.it)

Prof. Enrico Maria Corsini (enricomaria.corsini(at)unipd.it)

Prof. Paola Marigo (paola.marigo(at)unipd.it)  -Coordinator

Prof. Sabino Matarrese (sabino.matarrese(at)unipd.it)

Prof.Giampaolo Piotto (giampaolo.piotto(at)unipd.it)

Prof. Roberto Turolla (roberto.turolla@unipd.it)